Staff - California Optometric Association
Alerts!


 

Latest Updates

Join COA - have a voice!

Eye Help for the Public

Staff

 
General Inquiries:  contact@coavision.org                 
Events, Education and CE Questions:  events@coavision.org      
General Membership Questions:  membership@coavision.org
Dues Billing Questions:  billing@coavision.org
 
 

Interim Co-Executive Director
Operations
Sarah Harbin
(916) 266-5022
sharbin@coavision.org


Interim Co-Executive Director
Advocacy
Kristine Shultz
(916) 266-5027
kshultz@coavision.org

Development Director
Membership and Partnerships
Jodi Haas
(916) 266-5038
jhaas@coavision.org


Legislative Coordinator
Member Support

Lauren Sutherland
(916) 266-5042
lsutherland@coavision.org

Finance Director
Louise McAtee
(916) 266-5045
lmcatee@coavision.org


Accountant
Tricia Sosa
(916) 266-5027
tsosa@coavision.org

 
COA Champion Supporters:
 

California Optometric Association
2415 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 | 916-441-3990
        Pay Your Dues  Privacy Policy