Staff | California Optometric Association
Quick Links

Latest Updates

Access Member Resources

Children's Vision

Staff

 
General Inquiries:  contact@coavision.org                 
Events, Education and CE Questions:  events@coavision.org      
General Membership Questions:  membership@coavision.org
Dues Billing Questions:  billing@coavision.org

 

Executive Director
Advocacy & Government Relations
Kristine Shultz
(209) 645-4481
kshultz@coavision.org


Associate Executive Director
Operations, Governance & Education
Sarah Harbin
(209) 645-2838
sharbin@coavision.org

 
Development Director
Membership & Partnerships
Jodi Haas
(209) 645-3222
jhaas@coavision.org
 
 
 

Development Manager

Local Societies & Schools
Tara Figueroa
(209) 762-6506
tfigueroa@coavision.org

     
 

Legislative Coordinator
Lauren Sutherland
(209) 645-4545
lsutherland@coavision.org

 


Accountant
Tricia Sosa
(209) 645-5940
tsosa@coavision.org

 
COA Champion Supporters:

California Optometric Association
2415 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 | 833-206-0598