Board of Trustees - California Optometric Association
COA Events

 

Government Affairs Updates

Click to access Government Affairs providing you with first hand knowledge of the laws that effect your profession.

Join COA and help shape optometry!

 

Eye Help for the Public

    

Board of Trustees


Board | Committees | Local Societies | Governance Meetings | AOA House of Delegates

                                                               
   

COA Strategic Plan   Apply to lead COA   Bylaws  COA Active Policy Resolutions
COA HOD Standing Policy Resolutions
COA HOD Archived Policy Resolutions

 
President
Ronald G. Seger, OD, FAAO
Phone: (650) 967-5789
Fax: (650) 967-4106
rseger@coavision.org
 

  President-Elect
Jason Tu, OD
Phone: (619) 231-5799
Fax: (619) 231-4784
jtu@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Immediate Past President
Ranjeet S. Bajwa, OD, FAAO, Dipl, ABO
Phone: (805) 642-2574
Fax: (805) 642-1830
rbajwa@coavision.org
 

Secretary Treasurer

Ida Chung, OD, MSHE, COVD, FAAO
Phone: (909) 469-8687
Fax: (909) 706-3905
ichung@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Trustee
Erin Swift, O.D., FAAO
Phone: (617) 850-5372
Email: eswift@coavision.org

     

 


Trustee
  Amanda Dexter, OD, FAAO Phone:(858) 346-7156
Fax: (858) 558-6555 adexter@coavision.org

   


Trustee
Christopher Gee, OD
Phone: (925) 828-9511
Fax: (925) 833-2522

cgee@coavision.org

 

 

 


Trustee
Richard Hom, OD, PhD, MPA
Phone: (650) 293-9202
Fax: (810) 821-7705

rchom@coavision.org

 
 
     
             

 

Trustee
Tamami Candi Kimura, OD
Phone: (714) 777-2004
Fax: (714) 777-2046
tkimura@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 

Trustee

Brian Park, OD
Phone: (916) 421-1278
Fax: (916) 421-5055
bpark@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

COA Champion Supporters:
 

California Optometric Association
2415 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 | 916-441-3990
        Pay Your Dues  Privacy Policy

 



                                                            

 

 


 
 
 

COA Champion Supporters