Board of Trustees - California Optometric Association
Alerts!

 

Latest Updates

Join COA - have a voice!

Eye Help for the Public

Board of Trustees

                                                               
   

COA Strategic Plan   Apply to lead COA  Bylaws  COA Active Policy Resolutions
COA HOD Standing Policy Resolutions
COA HOD Archived Policy Resolutions

President
Jason Tu, OD
Phone: (619) 231-5799
jtu@coavision.org

 


President-Elect
Ida Chung, OD, FAAO,
Phone: (909) 469-8687
ichung@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
Immediate Past President
Ronald G. Seger, OD, FAAO
Phone: (650) 996-2883
rseger@coavision.org
 

Secretary Treasurer

Amanda Dexter, OD, FAAO
Phone: (848) 346-7156
adexter@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Trustee
Erin Swift, OD, FAAO
Phone: (617) 850-5372
 eswift@coavision.org

     

 


Trustee
  Rachelle Lin, OD, MS, FAAO 
Phone: (714) 992-7825

   


Trustee
Christopher Gee, OD
Phone: (925) 828-9511

cgee@coavision.org

 

 

 


Trustee
Richard Hom, OD, PhD, MPA
Phone: (650) 293-9202

rchom@coavision.org

 
 
     
             

 


Trustee
Tamami Candi Kimura, OD
Phone: (714) 777-2004
tkimura@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 


Trustee

Brian Park, OD
Phone: (916) 421-1278
bpark@coavision.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

COA Champion Supporters:
 

California Optometric Association
2415 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 | 916-441-3990
        Pay Your Dues  Privacy Policy